To our loyal customers and dedicated suppliers,

 
In recognition of our President’s delivery last night, please be advised that Access and Beyond will be abiding to lockdown regulation during the period of 26 March 2020 midnight to 16 April 2020 midnight.
Kindly ulitise the remaining days to place crucial stock orders that may be required during lockdown, dispatch is dependent on availability and logistics of stock. Last orders shipped with our courier will be COB today 24 March 2020
Please be advised that during this period:
  • the team will be online via cell and email to handle any enquiries and process orders where required
  • technical support can be contacted via cell / email – no site visits will be allowed
  • dispatching and receiving of stock will be managed on a back order basis to be expedited once we open.
Team Access and Beyond will productively utilise these 21 days of lockdown to ensure an effective and swift return to business as usual on 17 April 2020.
Christelle Scheepers (Sales)  – christelle.scheepers@accessandbeyond.com
Cleo Moodley – (Sales)          – cleo.moodley@accessandbeyond.com
Debra Davis – (Sales)            – debra.davis@accessandbeyond.com
Karen Naidoo – (Logistics)      – karen.naidoo@accessandbeyond.com
Karishka Maharaj – (Admin)    – karishka.maharaj@accessandbeyond.com
Fiaez Peer – (Support)           – fiaez.peer@accessandbeyond.com
Christo Myburgh                   – christo.myburgh@accessandbeyond.com
 
Abide by the rules and lets work together to end this pandemic of Covid-19.
 
Stay healthy and safe.